Broker Check

Team

Ben Humbert

Wealth Advisor

513-755-7536

513-755-7537

ben@chooseSIG.com

Ben has been a wealth advisor with The Stevens Group since 2021. Ben tries to lead a life of helping others and since joining The Stevens Group he has been able to continue this through education and promoting financial freedom. Ben...

Read more

Dawn Spiker

Client Services Coordinator

513.755.7536

513.755.7537

Dawn@chooseSIG.com

Dawn joined Stevens Investment Group and Stevens Insurance Agency as a licensed Insurance Agent in 2010. She is the Account Representative for the insurance side of the business. In addition to having a Property & Casualty Insurance...

Read more

Jeff Minner, CPA

Wealth Advisor

jeff@chooseSIG.com

Jeff has been a wealth consultant with The Stevens Group since 2018. Jeff has a passion for helping others establish and achieve their goals through education and encouragement. Jeff has over 20 years of experience as a CPA. He holds a...

Read more

John Stevens, M.S. Ed, PPC

Owner & Wealth Advisor

513.755.7536

513.755.7537

John@chooseSIG.com

John is the owner of Stevens Investment Group, Inc., Stevens & Associates and Stevens Insurance Agency in West Chester, OH. John has over 22 years of experience in the field of wealth building, retirement planning and estate planning....

Read more

Lisa Gerdeman

Financial Consultant

lisa@chooseSIG.com

Lisa joined the Stevens Group in 2016 as a Financial Consultant in the investment group. She graduated from the University of Kentucky with a Bachelor’s degree in Business Management and Marketing, 

Read more

Mark Howie

Wealth Advisor

513.755.7536

513.755.7537

Mark@chooseSIG.com

Mark has been a wealth consultant with Stevens Investment Group since 2013. Mark has a passion for educating people in the area of investing and for helping clients "win with money.” Mark has developed his professional portfolio...

Read more

Melissa Leathers, CPA

Financial Consultant

513.755.7536

513.755.7537

Melissa@chooseSIG.com

Melissa has been with the Stevens Investment Group since 2010 and has been a *SmartVestor Pro for Dave Ramsey since 2012. It is a perfect fit for her to fulfill her passion of seeing people change their family’s future ...

Read more

Sandy Eisele

Client Services Coordinator

513.755.7536

513.755.7537

Sandy@chooseSIG.com

Sandy has worked with John Stevens on investments since 2000, and officially joined Stevens Investment Group full-time in 2006. Sandy is the Senior Client Services Coordinator and works closely with John in all aspects of the financial...

Read more